TMNT: The Cowabunga Collection Download contains thirteen classic games that were released previously. The games include the original Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles game which was released in 1990. This collection is available for Nintendo DS and Nintendo 3DS. The games include a number of mini-games and activities. The games are designed to be played together and will require you to work as a team. The games are easy to play and will be a fun experience for the whole family. The game includes five original stories that were based on the animated TV series. There are two games included in this collection. You will be able to play the first game, “Return to New York City” in order to unlock the other two games, “New York Under Siege” and “Turtles in Time”.

About This Game:

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The Cowabunga Collection includes 13 previous released TMNT games. The games are compatible with all home consoles. This game has been very popular among all ages and genres of gamers. It is a great platformer for kids and adults.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles The Cowabunga Collection Download

It has a lot of great action and story lines. All the games in this collection have been remastered and they have improved graphics. They have also added new features. The new features include the ability to save your progress and re-load it whenever you want to. These games have been very popular among children and adults alike. This game has some of the coolest characters ever created. The main character is Leonardo, a martial artist who wears a mask. He is a half turtle, half human being. The other turtles in this game are Michelangelo, Raphael and Donatello. They wear masks as well. They are also martial artists. These are the four brothers who look after a secret ninja school.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles The Cowabunga Collection Download

It was developed by Activision. The game is published by Konami. It was released in 1999. It is one of the best video games of all time.

Konami includes thirteen classic TMNT games. Each of the games in this collection has been remastered. This means that they were rebuilt with all the latest technology and features. Each of the games included in this collection is compatible with the Wii U. This is a must-have collection for TMNT fans. You can play all of these games at home, and you can even share your progress with your friends. There are some new elements added in the collection as well. For example, there are several different modes available, such as Arcade mode and Tournament mode.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles The Cowabunga Collection Download

There are also three difficulty settings, which will make playing easier. This collection is great for the whole family. Each of the games is suitable for ages 8 to 14. It’s recommended that younger children play the games that are designed for them.



  • Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
  • OS: Windows 10×64 (64-bit OS Required)
  • Processor: 3GHz CPU
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphics: 1GB DirectX 11.0 compatible video card
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Network: Broadband Internet connection
  • Storage: 12 GB available space
  • Sound Card: DirectX 11.0 compatible sound card
TMNT: The Cowabunga Collection Download Links: